News
Press
Buy stuff


“Sims tackles contemporary issues in work that is as much comics social activism as it is narrative”
- Broken Frontier



Represented by Illustration X


Vauxhall Corsa

October 2020

Art Direction: Samuel B.Thorne




001 - Daniel jamie Williams (@danieljamiewilliams)
002 - Sarah Wearer (@s_wearer)
003 - Brucey Parker (@brucey.parker)
004 - Tatsunori Ishikawa (@adsrdesigns)
005 - Mr The beef (@mrthebeef)
006 - James hayes (theliminalpage)
007 - Robert J Manning(@robert_manning.png)
008 - Lumps (@lumps)
009 - Lydia hill (@lydiakahill)
010 - Samuel B Thorne (@samuelbthorne)
011 - Sam Taylor (@sptsam)
012 - Adam Forster (@adamforsterillustration)
013 - Dan Woodger (@danwoodger)
014 - Dan Budd (@danbspdr)
015 - Hatch (@hatch_art)
016 - Marianna Madriz (@mariannamadriz)
017 - Cat Sims (@cat_sims)
018 - Elena Guemniak (@elenagumeniuk)
019 - Ollie St Terry (@ollieterry_illustration)
020 - Bobbi Rae (@bearcubs)
021 - Alex Moore (@alexmooreillustration)
022 - Barbara Malgoli (@bmalagoli)
023 - Tony Riff (@tonyriff)
024 - Kyle Platts (@kyleplatts)